Our Staff for 2020

Leadership Team

Rob Rush
Principal
robr@clearview.school.nz

Tracey Young
Associate Principal
traceyy@clearview.school.nz

Leigh Fowler
Associate Principal
leightf@clearview.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Fiona Davidson
Office Manager
admin@clearview.school.nz

Deanna Hood
Office Administrator
deannah@clearview.school.nz

Keren Hocken
Office Administrator

Angela Chaplin
Executive Officer
angelac@clearview.school.nz

Dean McGinity
Property Manager
Tracey Trillo
Property Manager Assistant

Kate Hawes
Librarian

Jeannie Hood
Cafe Manager
Amy McClintock
Kiwisport
Co-ordinator

 

Uranga – New Entrants / Years 1-2

Team Leader – Lee Ingram

Deana Ilton
HB 1  (Yr1-2)
deanai@clearview.school.nz

Claire Baker
HB 2  (Yr1-2)
claireb@clearview.school.nz

HB 3

HB 4

Lee Ingram
HB 5  (NE-Y1)
leei@clearview.school.nz

Katie Fitzgerald
HB 5   (NE-Y1)
Team Release Teacher
katief@clearview.school.nz

Adele Jack
HB 6  (NE-Y1)
adelej@clearview.school.nz

Jessica Hey
HB 7  (Yr1-2)
jessicah@clearview.school.nz

Emma Brown
HB 7  (Yr1-2)
emmab@clearview.school.nz

Tania Toohey
HB 8  (Yr1-2)
taniat@clearview.school.nz

Esther Marshall
HB 9  (Yr1-2)
estherm@clearview.school.nz

Serena Holm
HB 10  (Yr1-2)
serenah@clearview.school.nz

 

Matatea –  Years 3-4

Team Leader – Cara Carser

Tania Soal
HB 11
tanias@clearview.school.nz

Bronwyn McIntyre
HB 12
bronwynm@clearview.school.nz

Cara Carser
HB 13
carac@clearview.school.nz

Chris Quinn
HB 13
Team Leader Release
chrisq@clearview.school.nz

Valerie Humrich
HB 14
valerieh@clearview.school.nz

Susan Tansey
HB 15
susant@clearview.school.nz
Jayne Clark
HB 15
jaynec@clearview.school.nz
Kylie Bedford
HB 16
kylieb@clearview.school.nz
Karrie Bryce
HB 16
karrieb@clearview.school.nz

Hanneke van den Ende
HB 17
hannekevde@clearview.school.nz

 

Tāiri – Years 5 – 6

Team Leader – Katie Morriss

Bekee Varcoe
HB 30
bekeev@clearview.school.nz
Sarah Carruthers
HB 31
sarahc@clearview.school.nz

Nathan Wood
HB 32
nathanw@clearview.school.nz

Sarah Gillon
HB 33
sarahg@clearview.school.nz

Alice Wilkinson
HB 33
alicew@clearview.school.nz

Katie Morriss
HB 34
katiem@clearview.school.nz
Jo Cummings
HB 34
joc@clearview.school.nz
Harriet White
HB 35
harrietw@clearview.school.nz
Nicole Codyre
HB 36
nicolec@clearview.school.nz
Joey Goertz
HB 37
joeyg@clearview.school.nz
Debbie Happer
HB37
debbieh@clearview.school.nz

 

Tīramaroa – Years 7 – 8

Team Leader – Sam Ryan

Lynne Wiggins
HB 18
lynnew@clearview.school.nz
Samantha Ryan
HB 19
samr@clearview.school.nz

Lauren Moir
HB 20
laurenm@clearview.school.nz

Lisa Barr
HB 21
lisab@clearview.school.nz

Amy McDermott
HB 22
amymc@clearview.school.nz
Anna Molloy
HB 24
annam@clearview.school.nz

Lucy Millar
HB 21
lucym@clearview.school.nz

Rachel Stead
Team Leader Release
rachels@clearview.school.nz

 

Elevate – Teaching Support Staff

Team Leader – Helen Buyers

Helen Buyers
Learning Support Coordinator
helenb@clearview.school.nz
Karrie Bryce
Reading Recovery
karrieb@clearview.school.nz

Sandra Keown
Teaching Assistant

Jenny Drain
Teaching Assistant

Amy Mata
Teaching Assistant
Autumn Morrish
Teaching Assistant

Lynnette Simons
Teaching Assistant

Tania Read
Teaching Assistant
Amy Blyth
Teaching Assistant
 

Vicky Hofmeester
Teaching Assistant

 

Julie Blain
Teaching Assistant

 

 

Nikki McGregor
Relieving Teaching Assistant
Claire Rodkiss
Relieving Teaching Assistant
 

 

Copyright © 2020 Clearview Primary, Rolleston New Zealand | Website Created by Web Matters in collaboration with School Branding Matters