Our Staff

Leadership Team

Rob RushRob Rush
Principal
robr@clearview.school.nz

Tracey YoungTracey Young
Associate Principal
traceyy@clearview.school.nz

Kent McDonaldKent McDonald
Associate Principal
kentm@clearview.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Penny ArrowsmithPenny Arrowsmith
Office Manager
admin@clearview.school.nz

Deanna HoodDeanna Hood
Office Administrator
deannah@clearview.school.nz

Keren HockenKeren Hocken
Office Administrator

Angela ChaplinAngela Chaplin
Executive Officer
angelac@clearview.school.nz

Ricky HofmeesterRicky Hofmeester
Property Manager
Tracey TrilloTracey Trillo
Property Manager Assistant

Kate HawesKate Hawes
Librarian

Jeanie HoodJeanie Hood
Cafe Manager

Amy McClintock
Kiwisport
Co-ordinator

 

Discover – New Entrants / Year 1

Team Leader – Susan Tansey

Susan TanseySusan Tansey
Te Kakano
susant@clearview.school.nz

Anita vanLoyAnita van Looy
Te Kakano
anitavl@clearview.school.nz

Alicia Bell
Te Kakano
aliciab@clearview.school.nz

Lee IngramLee Ingram
HB 5
leei@clearview.school.nz

Katie FitzgeraldKatie Fitzgerald
HB 5
katief@clearview.school.nz
Deana IltonDeana Ilton
HB 6
deanai@clearview.school.nz

Mel UppertonMelissa Upperton
Team Leader Release
melissau@clearview.school.nz

Engage –  Years 1-2

Team Leader – Erin Sutherland

Erin SutherlandErin Sutherland
HB 7
erins@clearview.school.nz

Jo SilveyJo Silvey
HB 7
jos@clearview.school.nz

Tania TTania Toohey
HB 8
taniat@clearview.school.nz

Karrie Bryce
HB 11
karrieb@clearview.school.nz

Serena HolmSerena Holm
HB 12
serenah@clearview.school.nz

Spark – Years 3 – 4

Team Leader – Cara Carser

Alice McKessarAlice McKessar
HB 13
alicem@clearview.school.nz
Claire BakerClaire Baker
HB 14
claireb@clearview.school.nz

Tania STania Soal
HB 16
tanias@clearview.school.nz

Cara CarserCara Carser
HB 17
carac@clearview.school.nz

Harriet WhiteHarriet White
HB 18
harrietw@clearview.school.nz
Katie MKatie Morriss
HB 19
katiem@clearview.school.nz

Jo CummingsJo Cummings
HB 19
joc@clearview.school.nz

Nathan Wood Nathan Wood
HB 21
nathanw@clearview.school.nz
Rebekah Smith  Rebekah Smith
HB 22
rebekahs@clearview.nz

Debbie HapperDebbie Happer
Team Leader Release
debbieh@clearview.school.nz

   

Quest – Years 5 – 6

Team Leader – Jason Galland

Bekee VarcoeBekee Varcoe
HB 30
bekeev@clearview.school.nz
Jason GallandJason Galland
HB 31
jasong@clearview.school.nz

Janine FalknerJanine Falkner
HB 32
janinef@clearview.school.nz

Clare DainterClare Dainter
HB 33
clared@clearview.school.nz

Lauren MoirLauren Moir
HB 34
laurenm@clearview.school.nz
Melissa SmartMelissa Smart
HB 35
melissas@clearview.school.nz

Tracy ThompsonTracy Thompson
HB 36
tracyt@clearview.school.nz

Sarah GillonSarah Gillon
HB 36
sarahg@clearview.school.nz
Joey GoertzJoey Goertz
HB 37
joeyg@clearview.school.nz

Rose TroloveRose Trolove
Team Leader Release
roset@clearview.school.nz

Challenge – Years 7 – 8

Team Leader – Caitlin Buttle

Lynne WiggensLynne Wiggins
HB 24
lynnew@clearview.school.nz
Samantha RyanSamantha Ryan
HB 25
samanthar@clearview.school.nz

Rachel SteadRachel Stead
HB 26
rachels@clearview.school.nz

Tina GirvanTina Girvan
HB 26
tinag@clearview.school.nz

Lucy MillarLucy Millar
HB 27
lucym@clearview.school.nz
Anna MolloyAnna Molloy
HB 28
annam@clearview.school.nz

Chris Quinn
HB 28
chrisq@clearview.school.nz

Caitlin Buttle

Caitlin Buttle
HB 29
caitlinb@clearview.school.nz

Elevate – Teaching Support Staff

Team Leader – Helen Buyers

Helen BuyersHelen Buyers
SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
helenb@clearview.school.nz
Erin SutherlandErin Sutherland
Reading Recovery
erins@clearview.school.nz

Natalie PetersNatalie Peters
Teaching Assistant

Sandra KeownSandra McKeown
Teaching Assistant

Nikki McGregorNikki MGregor
Teaching Assistant
Jenny Johnson-StarkJenny Johnson-Stark
Teaching Assistant

Chrissy PowellChrissy Powell
Teaching Assistant

Lynnette SimonsLynnette Simons
Teaching Assistant
Amy MataAmy Mata
Teaching Assistant

Autumn MorrishAutumn Morrish
Teaching Assistant

Tracey McDougall
Teaching Assistant

Copyright © 2018 Clearview Primary, Rolleston New Zealand | Website Created by Web Matters in collaboration with School Branding Matters