Our Staff

 

Leadership Team

Rob Rush
Principal
robr@clearview.school.nz

Tracey Young
Associate Principal
traceyy@clearview.school.nz

Leigh Fowler
Associate Principal
leightf@clearview.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Fiona Davidson
Office Manager
admin@clearview.school.nz

Deanna Hood
Office Administrator
deannah@clearview.school.nz

Keren Hocken
Office Administrator

Angela ChaplinAngela Chaplin
Executive Officer
angelac@clearview.school.nz

Ricky Hofmeester
Property Manager
Tracey Trillo
Property Manager Assistant

Kate Hawes
Librarian

Jeannie Hood
Cafe Manager

Amy McClintock
Kiwisport
Co-ordinator

 

Discover – New Entrants / Year 1

Team Leader – Susan Tansey

Susan Tansey
Te Kakano
susant@clearview.school.nz

Melissa Upperton
HB 3
melissau@clearview.school.nz

Adele Jack
HB4
adelej@clearview.school.nz

Lee Ingram
HB 5
leei@clearview.school.nz

Katie Fitzgerald
HB 5
katief@clearview.school.nz
Deana Ilton
HB6
deanai@clearview.school.nz
Jayne Clark
Team Leader Release

 

Engage –  Years 2-3

Team Leader – Anita van Looy

Claire Baker
HB 11
claireb@clearview.school.nz

Alice McKessar
HB 12
alicem@clearview.school.nz

Anita van Looy
HB 13
anitavl@clearview.school.nz

Esther Marshall
HB 14
estherm@clearview.school.nz

Tania Toohey
HB 15
taniat@clearview.school.nz
Karrie Bryce
HB 16
karrieb@clearview.school.nz
Kylie Bedford
HB 16
kylieb@clearview.school.nz
Serena Holm
HB 17
serenah@clearview.school.nz
Tina Girvan
Team Leader Release
tinag@clearview.school.nz

Spark – Year 4

Team Leader – Nathan Wood

Chris Quinn
HB 7
chrisq@clearview.school.nz
Tania Soal
HB 8
tanias@clearview.school.nz

Rebekah Smith
HB 9
rebekahs@clearview.school.nz

Nathan Wood
HB 10
nathanw@clearview.school.nz

Debbie Happer
Team Leader Release
debbieh@clearview.school.nz

Quest – Years 5 – 6

Team Leaders – Katie Morris and Jo Cummings

Bekee Varcoe
HB 30
bekeev@clearview.school.nz
Clare Dainter
HB 31
clared@clearview.school.nz

Janine Falkner
HB 32
janinef@clearview.school.nz

Melissa Smart
HB 33
melissas@clearview.school.nz

Katie Morriss
HB 34
katiem@clearview.school.nz
Jo Cummings
HB 34
joc@clearview.school.nz
Harriet White
HB 35
harrietw@clearview.school.nz
Nicole Sutherland
HB 36
nicoles@clearview.school.nz
Joey Goertz
HB 37
joeyg@clearview.school.nz

Challenge – Years 7 – 8

Team Leader – Samantha Ryan

Lynne Wiggins
HB 18
lynnew@clearview.school.nz
Samantha Ryan
HB 19
samanthar@clearview.school.nz

Lauren Moir
HB 20
laurenm@clearview.school.nz

Lucy Millar
HB 21
lucym@clearview.school.nz

Jess Prior
HB22
jessp@clearview.school.nz
Anna Molloy
HB 24
annam@clearview.school.nz

Amy McDermott
HB 25
amymc@clearview.school.nz

Rachel Stead
Team Leader Release
rachels@clearview.school.nz

Elevate – Teaching Support Staff

Team Leader – Helen Buyers

Helen Buyers
SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
helenb@clearview.school.nz
Karrie Bryce
Reading Recovery
karrieb@clearview.school.nz

Sandra McKeown
Teaching Assistant

Nikki McGregor
Teaching Assistant

Jenny Johnson-Stark
Teaching Assistant
Lynnette Simons
Teaching Assistant

Amy Mata
Teaching Assistant

Autumn Morrish
Teaching Assistant
Claire Rodkiss
Teaching Assistant

Copyright © 2019 Clearview Primary, Rolleston New Zealand | Website Created by Web Matters in collaboration with School Branding Matters