Our Staff

Management Team

Rob Rush
Principal
robr@clearview.school.nz

Tracey Young
Associate Principal
traceyy@clearview.school.nz

Kent McDonald
Associate Principal
kentm@clearview.school.nz

Helen Buyers
SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
helenb@clearview.school.nz

Susan Tansey
Discover Team Leaders (NE / Year 1)
susant@clearview.school.nz

Erin Sutherland
Engage Team Leader (Year 2)
erins@clearview.school.nz

Cara Carser
Spark Team Leader (Year 3-4)
carac@clearview.school.nz

Jason Galland
Quest Team Leader (Year 5-6)
jasong@clearview.school.nz

Caitlin Buttle
Challenge Team Leader (Year 7-8)
caitlinb@clearview.school.nz

Discover- New Entrants / Year 1

HB1 and HB2
Susan Tansey (Team Leader) and Anita van Looy
susant@clearview.school.nz
anitavl@clearview.school.nz

HB5 and HB6
Lee Ingram and Deana Ilton
leei@clearview.school.nz
deanai@clearview.school.nz

Engage – Year 1/2

HB7 and HB8
Erin Sutherland (Team Leader) and Jo Silvey, and Tania Toohey
erins@clearview.school.nz
jos@clearview.school.nz
taniat@clearview.school.nz

HB11 and HB12
Karrie Bryce and Serena Holm
karrieb@clearview.school.nz
serenah@clearview.school.nz

Spark – Year 3/4

HB13 and HB14
Alice McKessar and Claire Baker
alicem@clearview.school.nz
claireb@clearview.school.nz

HB16 and HB17
Tania Soal and Cara Carser (Team Leader)
tanias@clearview.school.nz
carac@clearview.school.nz

HB18 and HB19  (Red Zone)
Harriet White and Katie Morriss and Jo Cummings
harrietw@clearview.school.nz
katiem@clearview.school.nz
joc@clearview.school.nz

HB21 and HB22  (Green Zone)
Nathan Wood and Rebekah Smith
nathanw@clearview.school.nz
rebekahs@clearview.school.nz

Quest – Year 5/6

HB30 and HB31
Bekee Varcoe, Jason Galland (Team Leader), and Janine Faulkner
bekeev@clearview.school.nz
jasong@clearview.school.nz

HB32 and HB33
Janine Falkner and Clare Dainter
janinef@clearview.school.nz
clared@clearview.school.nz

HB34 and HB35
Lauren Moir and Melissa Smart
laurenm@clearview.school.nz
melissas@clearview.school.nz

HB36 and HB37
Tracy Thompson and Sarah Gillon, and Joey Goertz
tracyt@clearview.school.nz
sarahg@clearview.school.nz
joeyg@clearview.school.nz

Challenge – Year 7/8
HB24, HB25 and HB26 (Simba Zone)
Lynne Wiggins, Samantha Ryan, Rachel Stead and Tina Girvan
lynnew@clearview.school.nz
samanthar@clearview.school.nz
rachels@clearview.school.nz
tinag@clearview.school.nz

HB27, HB28 and HB29 (Blue Zone)
Lucy Millar, Cheree Cowsill and Caitlin Buttle (Team Leader)
lucym@clearview.school.nz
chereec@clearview.school.nz
caitlinb@clearview.school.nz

Elevate – Teaching Support Staff

  • Helen Buyers – SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
    helenb@clearview.school.nz
  • Erin Sutherland – Reading Recovery Teacher
  • Lee Longdin – Teaching Assistant
  • Natalie Peters – Teaching Assistant
  • Nikki McGregor – Teaching Assistant
  • Sandra Keown – Teaching Assistant
  • Jenny Johnson-Stark – Teaching Assistant
  • Bronwyn McIntyre – Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

  • Penny Arrowsmith (nee Robyn Rennie) – Office Manager
    admin@clearview.school.nz
  • Deanna Hood – Office Administrator
    deannah@clearview.school.nz
  • Keren Hocken – Office Administrator
  • Angela C – Finance Officer
    angelac@clearview.school.nz
  • Ricky Hofmeester – Property Manager
  • Tracey Trillo – Property Manager Assistant
  • Amy McClintock – Kiwisport Co-ordinator

Copyright © 2018 Clearview Primary, Rolleston New Zealand | Website Created by Web Matters in collaboration with School Branding Matters