Our Staff

Management Team

Tracy-Rob-Angela

Rob Rush
Principal
robr@clearview.school.nz

Angela Scott
Associate Principal
angelas@clearview.school.nz

Tracey Young
Associate Principal
traceyy@clearview.school.nz

Helen Buyers
SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
helenb@clearview.school.nz

Susan Tansey
Discover Team Leaders (NE / Year 1)
susant@clearview.school.nz

Erin Sutherland
Engage Team Leader (Year 1-2)
erins@clearview.school.nz

Katrina Curtis
Explore Team Leader (Year 2-3)
katrinac@clearview.school.nz

Cara Carser
Spark Team Leader (Year 4-5)
carac@clearview.school.nz

Jason Galland
Quest Team Leader (Year 5-6)
jasong@clearview.school.nz

Kent McDonald
Challenge Team Leader (Year 7-8)
kentm@clearview.school.nz

Discover- New Entrants / Year 1

Melissa-AdeleHB1 and HB2
Melissa Upperton and Adele Allport
melissau@clearview.school.nz
adelea@clearview.school.nz

 

Lee-SusanHB5 and HB6
Lee Ingram and Susan Tansey (Team Leader)
leei@clearview.school.nz
susant@clearview.school.nz

 

Engage – Year 1/2

Karrie-Bekee HB13 and HB14
Karrie Bryce and Bekee Varcoe
karrieb@clearview.school.nz
bekeev@clearview.school.nz

 

HB16 and HB17Rachael-Erin-Tania
Erin Sutherland (Team Leader) and Rachael G, and Tania Toohey
erins@clearview.school.nz
rachaelg@clearview.school.nz
taniat@clearview.school.nz

 

Explore – Year 2/3

Claire-AnitaHB7 and HB8
Anita van Looy and Claire Baker
anitavl@clearview.school.nz
claireb@clearview.school.nz

 

Harriet-KatieHB9 and HB10
Harriet White and Katie Morriss and Jo Cummings
harrietw@clearview.school.nz
katiem@clearview.school.nz
joc@clearview.school.nz

 

Nathan-Katrina

HB11 and HB12
Katrina Curtis and Nathan Wood
katrinac@clearview.school.nz
nathanw@clearview.school.nz

 

Spark – Year 4/5

HB18, HB19 and HB20 (Red Zone)
Cheree Cowsill, Joey Goertz and Tania Soal
chereec@clearview.school.nz
joeyg@clearview.school.nz
tanias@clearview.school.nz

 

Rebekah-Lorna-CaraHB21, HB22 and HB23 (Green Zone)
Lorna Fitzgerald, Rebekah Smith and Cara Carser (Team Leader)
lornaf@clearview.school.nz
rebekahs@clearview.school.nz
carac@clearview.school.nz

 

Quest – Year 5/6

Janine-Jason-AliceHB30, HB31 and HB32
Alice McKessar, Jason Galland (Team Leader), and Janine Faulkner
alicem@clearview.school.nz
jasong@clearview.school.nz
janinef@clearview.school.nz

 

HB34 and HB35
Lauren Moir and Melissa Smart
laurenm@clearview.school.nz
melissas@clearview.school.nz

 

Clare-BridgetHB36 and HB37
Bridget Roberts and Clare Dainter
bridgetr@clearview.school.nz
clared@clearview.school.nz

 

Challenge – Year 7/8

Lynne-Kent-SerenaHB24, HB25 and HB26 (Simba Zone)
Lynne Wiggins, Kent McDonald (Team Leader), Serena Holm
lynnew@clearview.school.nz
kentm@clearview.school.nz
serenah@clearview.school.nz

 

Lucy-Rachel-Caitlin-TinaHB27, HB28 and HB29 (Blue Zone)
Lucy Millar, Rachel Stead and Tina Girvan, Caitlin Buttle
lucym@clearview.school.nz
rachels@clearview.school.nz
tinag@clearview.school.nz
caitlinb@clearview.school.nz

Elevate – Teaching Support Staff

  • Nikki-Sandra-Lee-Jenny-Helen-NatalieHelen Buyers – SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
    helenb@clearview.school.nz
  • Erin Sutherland – Reading Recovery Teacher
  • Lee Longdin – Teaching Assistant
  • Natalie Peters – Teaching Assistant
  • Nikki McGregor – Teaching Assistant
  • Sandra Keown – Teaching Assistant
  • Jenny Johnson-Stark – Teaching Assistant
  • Bronwyn McIntyre – Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

  • Ricky-Penny-Deanna-SusiePenny Arrowsmith (nee Robyn Rennie) – Office Manager
    admin@clearview.school.nz
  • Deanna Hood – Office Administrator
    deannah@clearview.school.nz
  • Keren Hocken – Office Administrator
  • Susie Meares – Finance Officer
    susiem@clearview.school.nz
  • Ricky Hofmeester – Property Manager
  • Tracey Trillo – Property Manager Assistant
  • Rachael G – Library Assistant
  • Amy McClintock – Kiwisport Co-ordinator

Copyright © 2017 Clearview Primary, Rolleston New Zealand | Website Created by Web Matters in collaboration with School Branding Matters